Engineering case

Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport

Classification: Airport sign

Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport is one of the eight regional hub airports in China, an aviation hub and passenger and cargo distribution center in inland China. Located in the southwest of Shuangliu District, Chengdu City, China, 16 kilometers away from Chengdu City.

Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport is one of the eight regional hub airports in China, an aviation hub and passenger and cargo distribution center in inland China. Located in the southwest of Shuangliu District, Chengdu City, China, 16 kilometers away from Chengdu City.
In 2018, Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport achieved a passenger throughput of 52950529 passengers, an increase of 6.3 percent over the same period last year; a cargo and mail throughput of 665128.4 tons, an increase of 3.5 percent over the same period last year; and 352124 flights, an increase of 4.5 percent over the same period last year. In 2016, Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport completed 46.039 million passenger throughput, an increase of 9 percent over the previous year, 611500 tons of cargo and mail throughput, an increase of 9.9 percent over the previous year, and completed 319300 take-off and landing sorties, an increase of 8.8 percent over the previous year. In 2015, the annual passenger throughput of Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport exceeded 42 million.
 
  • Product Description
  • Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport is one of the eight regional hub airports in China, an aviation hub and passenger and cargo distribution center in inland China. Located in the southwest of Shuangliu District, Chengdu City, China, 16 kilometers away from Chengdu City.
    In 2018, Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport achieved a passenger throughput of 52950529 passengers, an increase of 6.3 percent over the same period last year; a cargo and mail throughput of 665128.4 tons, an increase of 3.5 percent over the same period last year; and 352124 flights, an increase of 4.5 percent over the same period last year. In 2016, Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport completed 46.039 million passenger throughput, an increase of 9 percent over the previous year, 611500 tons of cargo and mail throughput, an increase of 9.9 percent over the previous year, and completed 319300 take-off and landing sorties, an increase of 8.8 percent over the previous year. In 2015, the annual passenger throughput of Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport exceeded 42 million.
     
    Key words:
    • High-speed rail logo
    • Special profile material
    • High end logo

Next Page

Related Products

Product inquiry

工程案例

成都双流国际机场

所属分类: 机场标识

成都双流国际机场是中国八大区域枢纽机场之一,中国内陆地区的航空枢纽和客货集散地。位于中国成都市双流区中心城区西南方向,距离成都市区16公里。

成都双流国际机场是中国八大区域枢纽机场之一,中国内陆地区的航空枢纽和客货集散地。位于中国成都市双流区中心城区西南方向,距离成都市区16公里。
2018年,成都双流国际机场实现旅客吞吐量52950529人次,同比增长6.3%;货邮吞吐量665128.4吨,同比增长3.5%;航班起降量352124架次,同比增长4.5%。2016年,成都双流国际机场完成旅客吞吐量4603.9万人次,同比上年增长9%;完成货邮吞吐量61.15万吨,同比上年增长9.9%;完成起降31.93万架次,同比上年增长8.8%。2015年,成都双流国际机场全年旅客吞吐量超4200万人次。
 
  • 产品描述
  • 成都双流国际机场是中国八大区域枢纽机场之一,中国内陆地区的航空枢纽和客货集散地。位于中国成都市双流区中心城区西南方向,距离成都市区16公里。
    2018年,成都双流国际机场实现旅客吞吐量52950529人次,同比增长6.3%;货邮吞吐量665128.4吨,同比增长3.5%;航班起降量352124架次,同比增长4.5%。2016年,成都双流国际机场完成旅客吞吐量4603.9万人次,同比上年增长9%;完成货邮吞吐量61.15万吨,同比上年增长9.9%;完成起降31.93万架次,同比上年增长8.8%。2015年,成都双流国际机场全年旅客吞吐量超4200万人次。
     
    关键词:
    • 高铁标识
    • 特有型材
    • 高端标识

相关产品

产品询价